Besök / Post HILLERSTORP
Rocknevägen 16
SE-335 73 Hillerstorp

Besök MALMÖ
Bjurögatan 28

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Christos Selman
Marknadschef / Vice VD


Mobil: 073 070 06 43
christos.selman@volati.se

Peter Winsth
Försäljningschef

Tel: 0370 37 51 02
Mobil: 070 623 77 27
peter.winsth@heco.se

Jimmy Jervemyr

Jimmy Jervemyr
Distriktschef södra Sverige

Mobil: 070 838 60 75
jimmy.jervemyr@fast-fastening.com

Stefan Wiberg

Stefan Wiberg
Distriktschef mellan/norra Sverige

Mobil: 070 8386210
stefan.wiberg@fast-fastening.com

Örjan Matz

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@fast-fastening.com

Niklas Svensson
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 30
Mobil: 076 135 84 40
niklas.svensson@fast-fastening.com

Nicklas Sköld
Produktchef

Tel: 0370 37 51 37
Mobil: 073 906 93 03
nicklas.skold@heco.se

Linda Byhmer

Linda Byhmer
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 040 38 60 33

linda.byhmer@fast-fastening.com

Julia Karlsson Gradeen
Inköpschef

Tel: 0370-37 51 11
Mobil: 076-841 10 50
julia.gradeen@heco.se

Mathilda Davidsson
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 22

mathilda.davidsson@heco.se

Victor Koppelo
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 28

victor.koppelo@heco.se


Anna Vestlund
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 24

anna.vestlund@heco.se

Richard Olsson

Richard Olsson
Tekniskt ansvarig

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@fast-fastening.com

Anders Berglund

Anders Berglund
Kvalitet / Miljöchef

Tel: 040 38 60 34

anders.berglund@thomee.se

Per Nettrup

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare Malmö

per.nettrup@fast-fastening.com



Tobias Nettrup
Produktion Malmö






Fredrik Johansson
IT / Produktionsansvarig

Tel: 0370 37 51 18
Mobil: 0705 91 96 98

fredrik.johansson@heco.se




Tony Sjöblom
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 07

tony.sjoblom@heco.se




Ida Roman
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 35
ida.roman@heco.se

Alexandra Palo
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 17

alexandra.palo@heco.se






Anders Hägg
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 06
Mobil: 0706 34 77 23
anders.hagg@heco.se