Besök
Hemsögatan 14

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Jimmy Jervemyr

Jimmy Jervemyr
Distriktssjef

Mobil: 070 838 60 75
jimmy.jervemyr@fast-fastening.com

Stefan Wiberg

Stefan Wiberg
Distriktssjef

Mobil: 070 8386210
stefan.wiberg@fast-fastening.com

Lennart Furre
Distriktssjef

Mobil: +47 922 26 550
lefu@habo.com

Örjan Matz
Produktsjef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@fast-fastening.com

Niklas Svensson
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 60 30
Mobil: 076 135 84 40
niklas.svensson@fast-fastening.com

Linda Byhmer
Markedsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 33
linda.byhmer@fast-fastening.com

Linda Andersson
Markedsassistent

Tel: 040 38 60 18
linda.andersson@fast-fastening.com

Richard Olsson
Teknisk ansvarlig

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@fast-fastening.com

Frida Hallberg

Frida Sandberg
Innkjøper

Tel: 040 38 61 27
frida.sandberg@fast-fastening.com

Peter Lantto
Innkjøper

Tel: 040 38 60 35
Mobil: 070 509 40 89
peter.lantto@fast-fastening.com

Anders Berglund

Anders Berglund
Kvalitet / Milj�chef

Tel: 040 38 60 34
anders.berglund@thomee.se

Per Nettrup
Produksjonsleder

per.nettrup@fast-fastening.com


Tobias Nettrup
Produksjon



Stefan Svensson
Produksjon